Contact Us

 

Board Members

Name: Title: Email:
Sean Russell  President  srussell@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Michael Cartier  Executive Vice President  mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Chris Chiarello  Secretary  cchiarello@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Christine Chester  Treasurer  christine.a.chester@gmail.com
Bob Grieser  Registrar  emscregis@gmail.com
Akeem Ayinde  Travel Commissioner  akeem@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Scott Kelly  Director of Field Operations & Construction  novabrkt@icloud.com
Michael Rizzi  Intramural Commissioner  michael.rizzi11@yahoo.com
Tom Reilly  Intramural Commissioner  pengrat@aol.com
Carmelo Calabro  Director of Field Maintenance  clbr13@yahoo.com
Maria Morelli  Director of Philanthropy  mm10475@yahoo.com

EMSC Clubhouse
1836 Newbridge Road
Bellmore, NY 11710
(516)-221-8957