Key Club Contacts

If you have any questions regarding your time as an EMSC player, then please refer to the administrative and technical staff list below.

 

Name: Title: Email:
Michael Cartier  President  mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Michael Rizzi  Vice President  mrizzi@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Ruairi McGuinness  Director of Coaching  rmcguinness@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Bob Grieser  Travel Registrar   emscregis@gmail.com
Hristo Kaloferov  Technical Director/Youth Academy Director  hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Huntley Swaby  Boys ECNL Director hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Carmelo Calabro  Travel Commissioner  ccalabro@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Christine Chester  Treasurer  emsctreas@gmail.com
Tom Reilly  Intramural Director  pengrat@aol.com
Marissa Ferraro  Intramural Director  msconzo@hotmail.com
Herve Corda  Director of Camps/Clinics  hcorda@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Scott Leamey  Goalkeeper Director  scottleamey@msn.com
Hope Summers  Intramural Commissioner  nyychik125@gmail.com
Dan Deluca  Intramural Commissioner  dandeluca750@gmail.com
Maria Morelli  Uniform Ordering  mmorelli@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Scott Kelly  Field Maintenance  novabrkt@icloud.com​
Elizabeth Reilly  Social Media  ereilly@eastmeadowsoccer.com

EMSC Clubhouse
1836 Newbridge Road
Bellmore, NY 11710
(516)-221-8957

Partners & Affiliates

Soccer Zone

BP

BP

Adidas

p1

Super Y

Super Y

US Youth Soccer

US Youth Soccer

ECNL

ECNL

ENY

ENY

GoHealth

GoHealth