Key Club Contacts

If you have any questions regarding your time as an EMSC player, then please refer to the administrative and technical staff list below.

 

Name: Title: Email:
Sean Russell  President  srussell@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Michael Cartier  Executive Vice President  mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Ruairi McGuinness  Director of Coaching  rmcguinness@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Bob Grieser  Travel Registrar   emscregis@gmail.com
Hristo Kaloferov  Technical Director/Youth Academy Director  hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Huntley Swaby  Boys ECNL Director  hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Akeem Ayinde  Travel Commissioner  akeem@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Scott Kelly  Field Maintenance  novabrkt@icloud.com​
Michael Rizzi  Intramural Commissioner  mrizzi@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Tom Reilly  Intramural Commissioner  pengrat@aol.com
Herve Corda  Director of Camps/Clinics  hcorda@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Scott Leamey  Goalkeeper Director  scottleamey@msn.com
Maria Morelli  Uniform Ordering  mmorelli@eastmeadowsoccer.com
Elizabeth Reilly  Social Media  ereilly@eastmeadowsoccer.com

 

EMSC Clubhouse
1836 Newbridge Road
Bellmore, NY 11710
(516)-221-8957

Partners & Affiliates

Adidas

Soccer Zone

BP