2018-2019 EMSC Boys Teams

Age Group Team Administrator Email Head Coach Email
BU7 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
BU8 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
BU9 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2009 NYCSL Man City Russell Porter russelldporter@gmail.com Pete Ingui

peteingui@hotmail.com

2009 NYCSL Everton Sergio Ramirez sarc76@msn.com Pete Ingui

peteingui@hotmail.com

2009 NYCSL Newcastle Mike Peckham mjpeck@optonline.net Pete Ingui

peteingui@hotmail.com

           
2008 NYCSL Napoli Elizabeth Morgan elizmorgan1123@gmail.com Isaac Wade

iwade15@hotmail.com

2008 NYCSL PSV Jenne Endo jenneon@msn.com Isaac Wade iwade15@hotmail.com
           
2007 NYCSL Roma Eric Friedman erlifried@aol.com Roberto Rivas Yorkcws@gmail.com
2007 NYCSL Lazio  Jesenia Archival jarchival2@gmail.com Roberto Rivas Yorkcws@gmail.com
           
2006 preECNL Corinthians Jackie Migliaccio jackiemig05@gmail.com Isaac Wade iwade15@hotmail.com
2006 LIJSL Monaco  Elizabeth Morgan elizmorgan1123@gmail.com Johann Craan jcraan28@gmail.com
           
2005 ECNL Liverpool Kevin Bracht

baysteacher@msn.com

Huntley Swaby

hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com

2005 NYCSL Cosmos Pino Pavano pino515@yahoo.com Johann Craan jcraan28@gmail.com
           
2004 ECNL Spurs Chris Chiarello cchiarello@eastmeadowsoccer.com Huntley Swaby hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2003 ECNL Juve Maurice Tallini mtallini@domini.com Huntley Swaby hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2003/2004 EDP Thunder Jill Medina Dlphngrl7@aol.com Marlon Pinnock marlon_05@hotmail.com
           
2002 ECNL Chelsea Mike Crews emsc.chelsea02@gmail.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2001 ECNL PSG Mark Weiner mweiner16@verizon.net Hristo Kaloferov hswaby@eastmeadowsoccer.com

Partners & Affiliates

Adidas

Soccer Zone

BP