2019-2020 EMSC Girls Teams

Age Group Team Manager Email Head Coach Email
           
GU7 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
GU8 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
GU9 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2010 NYCSL Torino Joe Gordon joegordon41@gmail.com Matt Pedicini fivepeds@hotmail.com
2010 NYCSL Ajax Christine Boyce cboyce@boyce-cpa.com Gerry Lucey glucey@hotmail.com
           
2009 NYCSL Courage Alex Hill machina.ex.deus@gmail.com Gary Sullivan

garyjsullivan@yahoo.com

2009 NYCSL Fiorentina Christine Chester emsctreas@gmail.com Gabriel Perla

Gabriel.perla1@yahoo.com

2009 NYCSL Royals Christine Chester emsctreas@gmail.com Gabriel Perla

Gabriel.perla1@yahoo.com

           
2008 preECNL Celtic Kelly Arcoleo kelly48@optonline.net Ruairi McGuinness rmcguinness@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2008 NYCSL Bayern  Marissa Ferraro msconzo@hotmail.com Matt Pedicini fivepeds@hotmail.com
           
2007 ECNL Force Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Gary Sullivan garyjsullivan@yahoo.com
2007 ECRL Ferrari's Cara Brown carabrown14@hotmail.com Chris Ortiz elitelevelsoccer439@gmail.com
2007 NYCSL Olympiakos Joe DeSabato desabatoj@hotmail.com Herve Corda hcorda@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2006 ECNL Crew Jenn Bello jennbello32@aol.com Ruairi McGuinness rmcguinness@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2006 ECRL Intensity Beth Witkiewicz buster4pm@optonline.net Jaime Gonzalez ftsoccerny05@aol.com
2006 NPL Spirit Russell Porter russelldporter@gmail.com Herve Corda hcorda@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2006 NYCSL Santos  Sergio Ramirez sarc76@msn.com Gabriel Perla Gabriel.perla1@yahoo.com
           
2005 ECNL Pride Jen Costa pekulmann@yahoo.com Jaime Gonzalez ftsoccerny05@aol.com
2005 ECRL United Judi Checola jageraghty@hotmail.com Shannon Grogan shannon.grogan2511@gmail.com
2005 NPL Breakers Scott Kelly novabrkt@icloud.com Herve Corda hcorda@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2004 ECNL Barca Lee Miller ll2miller@hotmail.com Jaime Gonzalez ftsoccerny05@aol.com
2004 ECRL Blast Joann Salkowsky joanns1967@yahoo.com Chris Aloisi caloisi@hotmail.com
2004 LIJSL Leicester City Mike Sjoholm MikeS@HBCarch.com Anthony Maltez Anthony_Maltez@hotmail.com
           
2003 ECNL Villa Kami Santos kamisantos616@yahoo.com Tobi Bischof tobibischof@gmail.com
2003 ECRL Strikers Jaime Madden jaimemadden1@yahoo.com Chris Aloisi caloisi@hotmail.com
           
2002 ECNL Gunners John Beattie hattrick014@aol.com Tobi Bischof tobibischof@gmail.com
2002 ECRL Stars United Steve Ballas sbmadman24@aol.com Shannon Grogan shannon.grogan2511@gmail.com
2002  LIJSL Arsenal David Teta Davidjteta@aol.com Johann Craan jcraan28@gmail.com

Partners & Affiliates

Adidas

Adidas

Soccer Zone

Soccer Zone

Modells

Modells

BP

BP

p1

p1