2018-2019 EMSC Girls Teams

Age Group Team Manager Email Head Coach Email
           
GU7 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
GU8 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
GU9 Academy Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Hristo Kaloferov hkaloferov@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2009 NYCSL Courage Alex Hill machina.ex.deus@gmail.com Gary Sullivan

garyjsullivan@yahoo.com

2009 NYCSL Fiorentina Christine Chester emsctreas@gmail.com Johann Craan

jcraan28@gmail.com

2009 NYCSL Royals Christine Chester emsctreas@gmail.com Johann Craan

jcraan28@gmail.com

           
2008 NYCSL Celtic Kelly Arcoleo kelly48@optonline.net Ruairi McGuinness rmcguinness@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2008 NYCSL Bayern  Marissa Ferraro msconzo@hotmail.com Matt Pedicini fivepeds@hotmail.com
           
2007 preECNL Force Michael Cartier mcartier@eastmeadowsoccer.com Gary Sullivan garyjsullivan@yahoo.com
2007 NYCSL Milan Joe DeSabato desabatoj@hotmail.com Andrew Illiano andyilliano@yahoo.com
2007 NYCSL Olympiakos Jim Hubler jim@johnhublerroofing.com Herve Corda hcorda@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2006 ECNL Crew Jenn Bello jennbello32@aol.com Gary Sullivan garyjsullivan@yahoo.com
2006 NPL United Rob Draper Sbathletico.draper@gmail.com Oscar Silveira interbayshore@hotmail.com
2006 NYCSL Spirit Adam Wohlleben adamw@gene.com Herve Corda hcorda@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2006 LIJSL Santos  Sergio Ramirez sarc76@msn.com Megan Emanuelo megemsc7@gmail.com
           
2005 ECNL Pride Laurence Reid Lreid92@yahoo.com Jaime Gonzalez ftsoccerny05@aol.com
2005 NPL Impact Jay Licata smithtownnpl05@gmail.com Stefan Draskovic

sdrasko@hotmail.com

2005 NYCSL Santa Fe Scott Kelly novabrkt@icloud.com Herve Corda hcorda@eastmeadowsoccer.com
           
2004 ECNL Barca Lee Miller ll2miller@hotmail.com Jaime Gonzalez ftsoccerny05@aol.com
2004 NPL Cosmos Wayne Wellinger waynenow88@gmail.com Mark Dawson markdawson@optonline.net
2004 EDP  Leicester City Mike Sjoholm MikeS@HBCarch.com Salma Tarik salma.tarik@yahoo.com
           
2003 ECNL Villa Kami Santos kamisantos616@yahoo.com Ruairi McGuinness rmcguinness@eastmeadowsoccer.com
2003 NPL Flames Rich McMorrow richard.mcmorrow@purestorage.com Marty Hearney

MHearney@mail.com

           
2002 ECNL Gunners John Beattie hattrick014@aol.com Tobi Bischof tobibischof@gmail.com
2002 NPL Stars Adam Lane adamlane73@msn.com Marty Hearney Mhearney@mail.com
2002  LIJSL Arsenal Katherine Bayer bayerc@optonline.net Salma Tarik salma.tarik@yahoo.com
           
2001/2000 ECNL Dash Mike Leary mikealnic@aol.com Tobi Bischof tobibischof@gmail.com
2001/2000 NPL Crimson Tide Georgia McCarthy geomc@optonline.net Freddy Teixeira freddyteixeira77@gmail.com
2001/2000 LIJSL Reign Bob Grieser

emscregis@gmail.com

Sade Ayinde rayinde9@gmail.com

Partners & Affiliates

Adidas

Soccer Zone

BP